Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

NFC Flag Football – Fall ’22

view options Huddle Up and get ready for Flag Football! We are excited to watch our players showcase their amazing catches and elusive runs. Our co-ed Flag Football league will play games on Sundays between 12PM-6PM. The younger divisions will play during the first time slots of the day moving to the older divisions. Teams will have the option to practice during the week depending on their coach’s availability. 


Players are allowed to wear cleats (no metal spikes), gloves, and a mouthpiece. Players will receive a uniform to participate in.


Season Dates:  
Evaluations: July 31st. First Practice: August 7th. First Game: August 14th. The playoffs will start on November 6th. The championships will be on November 13th. 


No games/practices will be held during the days of October 10-11th or October 16-17th.  
date time location fee age code
date NFC Flag Football League
Sundays, 08.07.2022 - 11.13.2022 (13 sessions)
time 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $195.00 age Grade 4 - Grade 5 code #49180 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Sunday, August 7, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, August 14, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, August 21, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, August 28, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, September 4, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, September 11, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, September 18, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, October 2, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, October 16, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, October 23, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, October 30, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, November 6, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, November 13, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm