Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Open Play Games

view options Get your game on at the MJCCA! 


Open play tables are set up every week on MJCCA’s Main Street for you to have fun and connect with friends or make new ones. Playing cards and Mah Jongg and Backgammon sets are available, but players are recommended to bring their own or any other board game.


Please email lizabeth.conners@atlantajcc.org for help registering and other questions.
date time location fee age code
date Open Play Games
Mondays, 08.22.2022 - 12.19.2022 (13 sessions)
time 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Free and open to the community age 60 Years + code #49116 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Monday, August 22, 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Monday, August 29, 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Monday, September 12, 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Monday, September 19, 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Monday, October 3, 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Monday, October 24, 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Monday, October 31, 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Monday, November 7, 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Monday, November 14, 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Monday, November 21, 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Monday, November 28, 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Monday, December 5, 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Monday, December 12, 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Monday, December 19, 9:30 am - 2:30 pm