Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Pre-K Basketball League – Winter ’23

view options Our in-house youth leagues offer a recreational sporting activity that is sure to be an incredible experience. Each team plays 1 game per week and practices once per week. There is an 8-game regular season with a double elimination playoffs tournament. 


  • Players will receive quality instruction, skill development, and games with age-appropriate basket heights, uniforms, referees, and awards. Players continue to learn the value of teamwork and sportsmanship, as they show their skills in gameplay. The season starts with evaluations and players are placed on a team after a draft. Teams will practice and play once per week. •All players will be drafted onto a team after evaluation night. To be drafted, players MUST be paid in full. Each player will receive a team jersey.
  • Learn basic fundamentals through a series of weekly clinics and games. 
  • Each player will receive a Jersey, program outline with curriculum, and playbook with illustrations and diagrams so that players may participate at home.  
date time location fee age code
date Pre-K Basketball League
Sundays, 11.20.2022 - 02.12.2023 (11 sessions)
time 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $195 age Pre-K code #49216 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Sunday, November 20, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday, November 27, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday, December 4, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday, December 11, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday, December 18, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday, January 8, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday, January 15, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday, January 22, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday, January 29, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday, February 5, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday, February 12, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm