Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc
date time location fee age code
date Pre-Team - Gymnastics
Tuesdays, Thursdays, 08.02.2022 - 05.30.2023 (80 sessions)
time 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $1950 age code #50129 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Tuesday, August 2, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, August 4, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, August 9, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, August 11, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, August 16, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, August 18, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, August 23, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, August 25, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, August 30, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, September 1, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, September 6, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, September 8, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, September 13, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, September 15, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, September 20, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, September 22, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, September 29, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, October 4, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, October 6, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, October 13, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, October 20, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, October 25, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, October 27, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, November 1, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, November 3, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, November 8, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, November 10, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, November 15, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, November 17, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, November 22, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, November 24, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, November 29, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, December 1, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, December 6, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, December 8, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, December 13, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, December 15, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, December 20, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, December 22, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, December 27, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, December 29, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, January 3, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, January 5, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, January 10, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, January 12, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, January 17, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, January 19, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, January 24, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, January 26, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, January 31, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, February 2, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, February 7, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, February 9, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, February 14, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, February 16, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, February 21, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, February 23, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, February 28, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, March 2, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, March 7, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, March 9, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, March 14, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, March 16, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, March 21, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, March 23, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, March 28, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, March 30, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, April 4, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, April 6, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, April 11, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, April 13, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, April 18, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, April 20, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, April 25, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, April 27, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, May 2, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, May 4, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, May 9, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, May 11, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, May 16, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, May 18, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, May 23, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, May 25, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, May 30, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm