Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Pre-Teen and Teen Archery Club

view options We are a recreational Junior Olympic Archery Development Club, our Team is made of our members who choose to compete at tournaments. All levels of skill from none to advanced welcome.
We continually grow & practice our skills while having fun during our weekday practices (Tuesdays & Thursday evenings). We warm up, review technique and practice with our bows by shooting balloons, playing archery tic tac toe and other games.
We challenge our skills on Sundays with the opportunity to win USA Archery achievement pins and earn the title of club champ at our club game day tournaments.
Youth JOAD Archery Club & Team Schedule:
Tuesday and Thursday: 6:30-8:15 pm
Sundays: 10:00-1:00pm
Coach Yale Nogin is a USA Archery Level 3 coach. We practice at the MJCCA’s amazing outdoor 8 lane archery range.
Equipment for Archery will be provided & participants are welcome to bring their own as well.
date time location fee age code
date Pre-Teen and Teen Club Archery - April
Sundays, Tuesdays, Thursdays, 04.01.2021 - 05.02.2021 (12 sessions)
time Time Varies
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Community $330.75
Member $260.00
age 10 - 18 Years code #47099 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Thursday, April 1, 6:30 pm - 8:15 pm
Tuesday, April 6, 6:30 pm - 8:15 pm
Thursday, April 8, 6:30 pm - 8:15 pm
Sunday, April 11, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, April 13, 6:30 pm - 8:15 pm
Thursday, April 15, 6:30 pm - 8:15 pm
Sunday, April 18, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, April 20, 6:30 pm - 8:15 pm
Thursday, April 22, 6:30 pm - 8:15 pm
Sunday, April 25, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, April 27, 6:30 pm - 8:15 pm
Thursday, April 29, 6:30 pm - 8:15 pm
Sunday, May 2, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
date Pre-Teen and Teen Club Archery - May
Sundays, Tuesdays, Thursdays, 05.04.2021 - 05.30.2021 (12 sessions)
time Time Varies
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Community $330.75
Member $260.00
age 10 - 18 Years code #47100 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Tuesday, May 4, 6:30 pm - 8:15 pm
Thursday, May 6, 6:30 pm - 8:15 pm
Sunday, May 9, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, May 11, 6:30 pm - 8:15 pm
Thursday, May 13, 6:30 pm - 8:15 pm
Sunday, May 16, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, May 18, 6:30 pm - 8:15 pm
Thursday, May 20, 6:30 pm - 8:15 pm
Sunday, May 23, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, May 25, 6:30 pm - 8:15 pm
Thursday, May 27, 6:30 pm - 8:15 pm
Sunday, May 30, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm