Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Pro-Bowl Flag Football – Spring ’23

view options In our Flag Football program, now powered by NFL Flag, players will have fun while competing for the touchdown! As kids grow into teens, they can join BBYO’s Flag Football league. The games are fun and spirited, but not overly competitive.
date time location fee age code
date Pro-Bowl Flag Football League
Sundays, 02.26.2023 - 05.14.2023 (10 sessions)
time 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Community $275.00
Member $195.00
age Grade 6 - Grade 8 code #51062 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Sunday, February 26, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, March 5, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, March 12, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, March 19, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, March 26, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, April 16, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, April 23, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, April 30, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, May 7, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, May 14, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm