Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Round-Offs – Spring ’23

view options Round-off classes are for the intermediate recreational gymnast. This class is recommended for girls who have mastered necessary basic skills i.e., cartwheel, handstand, pullover, strong bridge, walking with confidence on the high beam
date time location fee age code
date Round-Offs - Sunday
Sundays, 01.08.2023 - 05.14.2023 (15 sessions)
time 11:00 am - 11:55 am
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $315.00 age 6 - 10 Years code #50985 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Sunday, January 8, 11:00 am - 11:55 am
Sunday, January 22, 11:00 am - 11:55 am
Sunday, January 29, 11:00 am - 11:55 am
Sunday, February 5, 11:00 am - 11:55 am
Sunday, February 12, 11:00 am - 11:55 am
Sunday, February 26, 11:00 am - 11:55 am
Sunday, March 5, 11:00 am - 11:55 am
Sunday, March 12, 11:00 am - 11:55 am
Sunday, March 19, 11:00 am - 11:55 am
Sunday, March 26, 11:00 am - 11:55 am
Sunday, April 16, 11:00 am - 11:55 am
Sunday, April 23, 11:00 am - 11:55 am
Sunday, April 30, 11:00 am - 11:55 am
Sunday, May 7, 11:00 am - 11:55 am
Sunday, May 14, 11:00 am - 11:55 am
date Round-Offs - Monday
Mondays, 01.09.2023 - 05.15.2023 (15 sessions)
time 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $315.00 age 6 - 9 Years code #50987 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Monday, January 9, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Monday, January 23, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Monday, January 30, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Monday, February 6, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Monday, February 13, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Monday, February 27, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Monday, March 6, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Monday, March 13, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Monday, March 20, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Monday, March 27, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Monday, April 10, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Monday, April 17, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Monday, April 24, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Monday, May 1, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Monday, May 8, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Monday, May 15, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
date Round-Offs - Thursday
Thursdays, 01.12.2023 - 05.18.2023 (17 sessions)
time 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $357.00 age 6 - 9 Years code #50990 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Thursday, January 12, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, January 19, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, January 26, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, February 2, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, February 9, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, February 16, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, February 23, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, March 2, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, March 9, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, March 16, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, March 23, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, March 30, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, April 13, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, April 20, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, April 27, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, May 4, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, May 11, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, May 18, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm