Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Silver Recreational – Fall ’22

view options The Silver Recreational Group is focused on tweaking each swimmer's basic understanding of all four of the strokes along with learning correct starts and turns. This group is a recreational group that swims higher yardage but is primarily focused on technique. Participants must know freestyle, backstroke, and breaststroke, have a basic understanding of butterfly and know how to perform a standing dive off the block and flip turns. It is suggested that silver participants attend practice as much as possible, but there is no attendance requirement.


All New Swimmers must be evaluated before joining Swim Team.
date time location fee age code
date Silver Recreational
Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, 08.15.2022 - 12.15.2022 (78 sessions)
time Time Varies
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $635.00 age 8 - 18 Years code #49142 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Monday, August 15, 5:10 pm - 6:10 pm
Tuesday, August 16, 5:10 pm - 6:10 pm
Wednesday, August 17, 5:10 pm - 6:10 pm
Thursday, August 18, 5:10 pm - 6:10 pm
Saturday, August 20, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Saturday, August 20, 5:10 pm - 6:10 pm
Monday, August 22, 5:10 pm - 6:10 pm
Tuesday, August 23, 5:10 pm - 6:10 pm
Wednesday, August 24, 5:10 pm - 6:10 pm
Thursday, August 25, 5:10 pm - 6:10 pm
Saturday, August 27, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Saturday, August 27, 5:10 pm - 6:10 pm
Monday, August 29, 5:10 pm - 6:10 pm
Tuesday, August 30, 5:10 pm - 6:10 pm
Wednesday, August 31, 5:10 pm - 6:10 pm
Thursday, September 1, 5:10 pm - 6:10 pm
Saturday, September 3, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Tuesday, September 6, 5:10 pm - 6:10 pm
Wednesday, September 7, 5:10 pm - 6:10 pm
Thursday, September 8, 5:10 pm - 6:10 pm
Saturday, September 10, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Monday, September 12, 5:10 pm - 6:10 pm
Tuesday, September 13, 5:10 pm - 6:10 pm
Wednesday, September 14, 5:10 pm - 6:10 pm
Thursday, September 15, 5:10 pm - 6:10 pm
Saturday, September 17, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Monday, September 19, 5:10 pm - 6:10 pm
Tuesday, September 20, 5:10 pm - 6:10 pm
Wednesday, September 21, 5:10 pm - 6:10 pm
Thursday, September 22, 5:10 pm - 6:10 pm
Saturday, September 24, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Wednesday, September 28, 5:10 pm - 6:10 pm
Thursday, September 29, 5:10 pm - 6:10 pm
Saturday, October 1, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Monday, October 3, 5:10 pm - 6:10 pm
Thursday, October 6, 5:10 pm - 6:10 pm
Saturday, October 8, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Wednesday, October 12, 5:10 pm - 6:10 pm
Thursday, October 13, 5:10 pm - 6:10 pm
Saturday, October 15, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Wednesday, October 19, 5:10 pm - 6:10 pm
Thursday, October 20, 5:10 pm - 6:10 pm
Saturday, October 22, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Monday, October 24, 5:10 pm - 6:10 pm
Tuesday, October 25, 5:10 pm - 6:10 pm
Wednesday, October 26, 5:10 pm - 6:10 pm
Thursday, October 27, 5:10 pm - 6:10 pm
Saturday, October 29, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Monday, October 31, 5:10 pm - 6:10 pm
Tuesday, November 1, 5:10 pm - 6:10 pm
Wednesday, November 2, 5:10 pm - 6:10 pm
Thursday, November 3, 5:10 pm - 6:10 pm
Saturday, November 5, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Monday, November 7, 5:10 pm - 6:10 pm
Tuesday, November 8, 5:10 pm - 6:10 pm
Wednesday, November 9, 5:10 pm - 6:10 pm
Thursday, November 10, 5:10 pm - 6:10 pm
Saturday, November 12, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Monday, November 14, 5:10 pm - 6:10 pm
Tuesday, November 15, 5:10 pm - 6:10 pm
Wednesday, November 16, 5:10 pm - 6:10 pm
Thursday, November 17, 5:10 pm - 6:10 pm
Saturday, November 19, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Monday, November 21, 5:10 pm - 6:10 pm
Tuesday, November 22, 5:10 pm - 6:10 pm
Saturday, November 26, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Monday, November 28, 5:10 pm - 6:10 pm
Tuesday, November 29, 5:10 pm - 6:10 pm
Wednesday, November 30, 5:10 pm - 6:10 pm
Thursday, December 1, 5:10 pm - 6:10 pm
Saturday, December 3, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Monday, December 5, 5:10 pm - 6:10 pm
Tuesday, December 6, 5:10 pm - 6:10 pm
Wednesday, December 7, 5:10 pm - 6:10 pm
Thursday, December 8, 5:10 pm - 6:10 pm
Saturday, December 10, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Monday, December 12, 5:10 pm - 6:10 pm
Tuesday, December 13, 5:10 pm - 6:10 pm
Wednesday, December 14, 5:10 pm - 6:10 pm
Thursday, December 15, 5:10 pm - 6:10 pm