Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

SOAR Basketball

view options This fun and exciting basketball league provides an opportunity to stay active while enjoying the competition and camaraderie of this team sport. Practices on Tuesdays and games are on selected Sundays. 
date time location fee age code
date SOAR Basketball
Tuesdays, Sundays, 11.29.2022 - 02.14.2023 (17 sessions)
time 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee $220 age 16 Years + code #49697 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Tuesday, November 29, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, December 6, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Sunday, December 11, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, December 13, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Sunday, December 18, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, January 3, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Sunday, January 8, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, January 10, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Sunday, January 15, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, January 17, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Sunday, January 22, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, January 24, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Sunday, January 29, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, January 31, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Sunday, February 5, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, February 7, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, February 14, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm