Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Splatter Station

view options Come have a BLAST in our brand new Splatter Station! Participants will be given a paint coverall to cover their clothes and goggles and will have an hour to splatter paint all over their own canvas to take home. All paint and brushes will be provided as well as a canvas for each participant. Any re-usable art supplies will be sanitized in between group usage. Fees are based on each individual painter slot and canvases are supplied for each painter. If your family or group is larger than 2, you can rotate in and out of the space in the allotted time slot. 
date time location fee age code
date Splatter Station - Weekdays - 11:45am
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, 01.01.2021 - 05.31.2021
time 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $35.00
Community $55.00
age code #47145 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Friday, January 1, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, January 4, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, January 5, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, January 6, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, January 7, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, January 8, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, January 11, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, January 12, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, January 13, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, January 14, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, January 15, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, January 18, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, January 19, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, January 20, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, January 21, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, January 22, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, January 25, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, January 26, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, January 27, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, January 28, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, January 29, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, February 1, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, February 2, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, February 3, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, February 4, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, February 5, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, February 8, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, February 9, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, February 10, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, February 11, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, February 12, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, February 15, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, February 16, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, February 17, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, February 18, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, February 19, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, February 22, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, February 23, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, February 24, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, February 25, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, February 26, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, March 1, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, March 2, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, March 3, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, March 4, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, March 5, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, March 8, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, March 9, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, March 10, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, March 11, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, March 12, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, March 15, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, March 16, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, March 17, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, March 18, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, March 19, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, March 22, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, March 23, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, March 24, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, March 25, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, March 26, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, March 30, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, March 31, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, April 1, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, April 2, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, April 5, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, April 6, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, April 7, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, April 8, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, April 9, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, April 12, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, April 13, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, April 14, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, April 15, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, April 16, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, April 19, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, April 20, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, April 21, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, April 22, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, April 23, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, April 26, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, April 27, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, April 28, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, April 29, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, April 30, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, May 3, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, May 4, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, May 5, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, May 6, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, May 7, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, May 10, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, May 11, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, May 12, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, May 13, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, May 14, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, May 19, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, May 20, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, May 21, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, May 24, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, May 25, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, May 26, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, May 27, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, May 28, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, May 31, 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
date Splatter Station - Weekdays - 10:00am
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, 01.01.2021 - 05.31.2021
time 10:00 am - 11:15 am
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $35.00
Community $55.00
age code #47144 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Friday, January 1, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Monday, January 4, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Tuesday, January 5, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Wednesday, January 6, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Thursday, January 7, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Friday, January 8, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Monday, January 11, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Tuesday, January 12, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Wednesday, January 13, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Friday, January 15, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Monday, January 18, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Tuesday, January 19, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Wednesday, January 20, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Thursday, January 21, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Friday, January 22, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Monday, January 25, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Tuesday, January 26, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Wednesday, January 27, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Thursday, January 28, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Friday, January 29, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Monday, February 1, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Tuesday, February 2, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Wednesday, February 3, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Thursday, February 4, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Friday, February 5, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Monday, February 8, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Tuesday, February 9, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Wednesday, February 10, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Thursday, February 11, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Friday, February 12, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Monday, February 15, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Tuesday, February 16, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Wednesday, February 17, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Thursday, February 18, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Friday, February 19, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Monday, February 22, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Tuesday, February 23, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Wednesday, February 24, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Thursday, February 25, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Friday, February 26, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Monday, March 1, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Tuesday, March 2, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Wednesday, March 3, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Thursday, March 4, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Friday, March 5, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Monday, March 8, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Tuesday, March 9, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Wednesday, March 10, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Thursday, March 11, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Friday, March 12, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Monday, March 15, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Tuesday, March 16, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Wednesday, March 17, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Thursday, March 18, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Friday, March 19, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Monday, March 22, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Tuesday, March 23, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Wednesday, March 24, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Thursday, March 25, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Friday, March 26, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Tuesday, March 30, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Wednesday, March 31, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Thursday, April 1, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Friday, April 2, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Monday, April 5, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Tuesday, April 6, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Wednesday, April 7, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Thursday, April 8, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Friday, April 9, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Monday, April 12, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Tuesday, April 13, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Wednesday, April 14, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Thursday, April 15, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Friday, April 16, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Monday, April 19, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Tuesday, April 20, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Wednesday, April 21, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Thursday, April 22, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Friday, April 23, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Monday, April 26, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Tuesday, April 27, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Wednesday, April 28, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Thursday, April 29, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Friday, April 30, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Monday, May 3, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Tuesday, May 4, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Wednesday, May 5, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Thursday, May 6, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Friday, May 7, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Monday, May 10, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Tuesday, May 11, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Wednesday, May 12, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Thursday, May 13, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Friday, May 14, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Monday, May 17, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Tuesday, May 18, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Wednesday, May 19, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Thursday, May 20, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Friday, May 21, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Monday, May 24, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Tuesday, May 25, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Wednesday, May 26, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Thursday, May 27, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Friday, May 28, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Monday, May 31, 10:00 am - 11:15 am
date Splatter Station - Sundays - 1:00pm
Sunday, 01.03.2021 - 05.30.2021
time 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $35.00
Community $55.00
age code #47146 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Sunday, January 3, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sunday, January 10, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sunday, January 17, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sunday, January 24, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sunday, January 31, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sunday, February 7, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sunday, February 14, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sunday, February 21, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sunday, February 28, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sunday, March 7, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sunday, March 14, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sunday, March 21, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sunday, April 11, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sunday, April 18, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sunday, April 25, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sunday, May 2, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sunday, May 9, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sunday, May 16, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sunday, May 23, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sunday, May 30, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
date Splatter Station - Sundays - 10:00am
Sunday, 01.03.2021 - 05.30.2021
time 10:00 am - 11:00 am
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $35.00
Community $55.00
age code #47149 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Sunday, January 3, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday, January 10, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday, January 17, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday, January 24, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday, January 31, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday, February 7, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday, February 14, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday, February 21, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday, February 28, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday, March 7, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday, March 14, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday, March 21, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday, April 11, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday, April 18, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday, April 25, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday, May 2, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday, May 9, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday, May 16, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday, May 23, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday, May 30, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
date Splatter Station - Sundays - 11:30am
Sunday, 01.03.2021 - 05.30.2021
time 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $35.00
Community $55.00
age code #47148 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Sunday, January 3, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday, January 10, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday, January 17, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday, January 24, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday, January 31, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday, February 7, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday, February 14, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday, February 21, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday, February 28, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday, March 7, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday, March 14, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday, March 21, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday, April 11, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday, April 18, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday, April 25, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday, May 2, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday, May 9, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday, May 16, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday, May 23, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday, May 30, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm