Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

T-Ball Minors – Spring ’23

view options Our T-Ball program is focused on teaching basic baseball skills such as fielding and batting in a casual environment. Outs are not recorded and every child plays on both offense and defense in every inning.


Players will receive a hat and jersey to participate in. players would need to provide their own baseball pants (optional) and bats to play with. Bats should be between the sizes of 27'-29'. Players' cleats (optional) should not have metal spikes.


The first 30 minutes will be setup as coaches clinic/practice with the last 30 minutes being a scrimmage game.
date time location fee age code
date T-Ball - Minors (Pre-K)
Sundays, 02.26.2023 - 05.14.2023 (10 sessions)
time 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Community $275.00
Member $195.00
age Pre-K code #51084 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Sunday, February 26, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sunday, March 5, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sunday, March 12, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sunday, March 19, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sunday, March 26, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sunday, April 16, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sunday, April 23, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sunday, April 30, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sunday, May 7, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sunday, May 14, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm