Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Talking Heads – Spring ’22

view options Talking Heads is a lively group discussion of current topics including, but not limited to, issues in the news, politics, and social trends . The group is moderated by volunteer, Ed Feldstein, but group members rotate as the leader. The leader picks the topic and discussion questions. All are encouraged to participate and give their thoughts and opinions on the topic of the day. 
date time location fee age code
date Talking Heads
Mondays, 02.07.2022 - 08.29.2022 (53 sessions)
time 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
location Virtual fee Free and open to the community age 60 Years + code #47509 No Registration Required
Schedule
Monday, February 7, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, February 14, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, February 21, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, February 28, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, March 7, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, March 14, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, March 21, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, March 28, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, April 4, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, April 11, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, April 18, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, April 25, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, May 2, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, May 9, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, May 16, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, May 23, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, May 30, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, June 13, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, June 20, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, June 27, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, July 11, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, July 18, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, July 25, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, August 1, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, August 8, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, August 15, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, August 22, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, August 29, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm