Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

The Arab-Israeli Conflict in the 21st Century

view options Following the death of Yasser Arafat and the implosion of the Oslo Accords Palestinian voices became even more fractured. While some Palestinians indicated their willingness to support a solution to the conflict based on the Oslo Accords, others rejected any solution and instead continued their efforts to establish a single state under Arab rule. On both sides there were/are still others who insist on working to establish a two-state solution. In this 10-week segment, we will focus on the risks and benefits presented by a variety of proposals, platforms and opinions.
Instructor: Dr. Shelley Buxbaum


date time location fee age code
date The Arab-Israeli Conflict in the 21st Century
Wednesdays, 02.03.2021 - 04.21.2021 (10 sessions)
time 10:45 am - 11:45 am
location Online fee Member $140.00
Community $180.00
age 18 - 120 Years code #46732 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Wednesday, February 3, 10:45 am - 11:45 am
Wednesday, February 10, 10:45 am - 11:45 am
Wednesday, February 17, 10:45 am - 11:45 am
Wednesday, February 24, 10:45 am - 11:45 am
Wednesday, March 3, 10:45 am - 11:45 am
Wednesday, March 10, 10:45 am - 11:45 am
Wednesday, March 17, 10:45 am - 11:45 am
Wednesday, April 7, 10:45 am - 11:45 am
Wednesday, April 14, 10:45 am - 11:45 am
Wednesday, April 21, 10:45 am - 11:45 am