Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

The Forum: Men’s Discussion Group – Spring ’23

view options Enjoy great topics, great guys, and great dialogue about important and relevant issues of the day. A volunteer moderator leads each session and provides participants with the week’s discussion questions in advance.
date time location fee age code
date The Forum: Men's Discussion Group
Tuesdays, 01.10.2023 - 05.23.2023 (20 sessions)
time 12:15 pm - 2:15 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Free and open to the community age 60 Years + code #51016 No Registration Required
Schedule
Tuesday, January 10, 12:15 pm - 2:15 pm
Tuesday, January 17, 12:15 pm - 2:15 pm
Tuesday, January 24, 12:15 pm - 2:15 pm
Tuesday, January 31, 12:15 pm - 2:15 pm
Tuesday, February 7, 12:15 pm - 2:15 pm
Tuesday, February 14, 12:15 pm - 2:15 pm
Tuesday, February 21, 12:15 pm - 2:15 pm
Tuesday, February 28, 12:15 pm - 2:15 pm
Tuesday, March 7, 12:15 pm - 2:15 pm
Tuesday, March 14, 12:15 pm - 2:15 pm
Tuesday, March 21, 12:15 pm - 2:15 pm
Tuesday, March 28, 12:15 pm - 2:15 pm
Tuesday, April 4, 12:15 pm - 2:15 pm
Tuesday, April 11, 12:15 pm - 2:15 pm
Tuesday, April 18, 12:15 pm - 2:15 pm
Tuesday, April 25, 12:15 pm - 2:15 pm
Tuesday, May 2, 12:15 pm - 2:15 pm
Tuesday, May 9, 12:15 pm - 2:15 pm
Tuesday, May 16, 12:15 pm - 2:15 pm
Tuesday, May 23, 12:15 pm - 2:15 pm