Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

The Kabbalah of Character

view options It’s time to maximize the gifts you’ve been given. The Kabbalah of Character is designed to help you understand the unique mix of qualities that define your personality. Drawing on the organizational structure of the Kabbalah, this course maps the nature of the human soul created in the image of G-d, using the Ten Sefirot and the mystical “Tree of Life.” Learn strategies for making changes that are lasting and real and chart your individualized path to personal growth.
Map Your Consciousness with the Tree of Life.
Instructor: Rabbi Ari Sollish
date time location fee age code
date The Kabbalah of Character
Tuesdays, 08.20.2024 - 11.26.2024 (15 sessions)
time 11:45 am - 1:15 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $270.00
Community $300.00
age 18 - 120 Years code #55493 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Tuesday, August 20, 11:45 am - 1:15 pm
Tuesday, August 27, 11:45 am - 1:15 pm
Tuesday, September 3, 11:45 am - 1:15 pm
Tuesday, September 10, 11:45 am - 1:15 pm
Tuesday, September 17, 11:45 am - 1:15 pm
Tuesday, September 24, 11:45 am - 1:15 pm
Tuesday, October 29, 11:45 am - 1:15 pm
Tuesday, November 5, 11:45 am - 1:15 pm
Tuesday, November 12, 11:45 am - 1:15 pm
Tuesday, November 26, 11:45 am - 1:15 pm