Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

The Men’s Forum Discussion Group – Fall ’22

view options The Forum Men's Discussion is a lively group discussion for men only that is on topics selected by the leader of the week. The group is moderated by volunteer Bruce Saltzman, but group members rotate as the discussion leader. Every other week, the leader picks the topic and discussion questions. On alternating weeks, the group submits questions for an open forum discussion. All are encouraged to participate and give their thoughts and opinions on the topic of the day. 
date time location fee age code
date The Men's Forum Discussion Group
Tuesday, 09.06.2022 - 12.20.2022
time 12:15 pm - 2:15 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Free and open to the community age 60 Years + code #48681 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Tuesday, September 6, 12:15 pm - 2:15 pm
Tuesday, September 13, 12:15 pm - 2:15 pm
Tuesday, September 20, 12:15 pm - 2:15 pm
Tuesday, October 25, 12:15 pm - 2:15 pm
Tuesday, November 1, 12:15 pm - 2:15 pm
Tuesday, November 8, 12:15 pm - 2:15 pm
Tuesday, November 15, 12:15 pm - 2:15 pm
Tuesday, November 22, 12:15 pm - 2:15 pm
Tuesday, November 29, 12:15 pm - 2:15 pm
Tuesday, December 6, 12:15 pm - 2:15 pm
Tuesday, December 13, 12:15 pm - 2:15 pm
Tuesday, December 20, 12:15 pm - 2:15 pm