Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

The Men’s Forum – Summer ’24

view options Enjoy great topics, great guys, and great dialogue about important and relevant issues of the day. A volunteer moderator leads each session and provides participants with the week’s discussion questions in advance.


The Men's Forum meets at Berman Commons, 2026 Womack Rd, Dunwoody, GA 30338, during the summer. They meet each week from 1:00pm-3:00pm during the summer.
date time location fee age code
date The Men's Forum
Tuesdays, 05.21.2024 - 08.27.2024 (14 sessions)
time 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
location Berman Commons fee Free and open to the community age 50 - 120 Years code #55505 No Registration Required
Schedule
Tuesday, May 21, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, May 28, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, June 4, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, June 11, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, June 18, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, June 25, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, July 2, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, July 9, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, July 16, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, July 23, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, July 30, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, August 6, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, August 13, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, August 20, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, August 27, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm