Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

The Player Development Program (Varsity) Boys Basketball – Fall ’22

view options The goal of this class is to teach the fundamentals of the game of basketball while also stressing teamwork, sportsmanship, enthusiasm, and the benefits of having a positive attitude. The class will break down kids by age group and work on ball handling, passing, shooting, layups, defense, and overall basketball strategy. Drills will focus on skill development within each player.


•Each player will receive a jersey, program outline with curriculum, and playbook 
•Each player will receive a trophy at the completion of the program  
•Drills will focus on developing skills and building a strong foundation as well as having fun!
date time location fee age code
date The Player Development Program (Varsity) Boys Basketball - Monday
Mondays, 08.15.2022 - 11.14.2022 (10 sessions)
time 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $200.00 age Grade 2 - Grade 3 code #49230 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Monday, August 15, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, August 22, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, August 29, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, September 12, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, September 19, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, October 3, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, October 24, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, October 31, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, November 7, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, November 14, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
date The Player Development Program (Varsity) Boys Basketball - Monday & Wednesday
Mondays, Wednesdays, 08.15.2022 - 11.16.2022 (23 sessions)
time 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $460.00 age Grade 2 - Grade 3 code #49228 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Monday, August 15, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, August 17, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, August 22, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, August 24, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, August 29, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, August 31, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, September 7, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, September 12, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, September 14, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, September 19, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, September 21, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, September 28, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, October 3, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, October 12, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, October 19, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, October 24, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, October 26, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, October 31, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, November 2, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, November 7, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, November 9, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, November 14, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, November 16, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
date The Player Development Program (Varsity) Boys Basketball - Wednesday
Wednesdays, 08.17.2022 - 11.16.2022 (13 sessions)
time 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $260.00 age Grade 2 - Grade 3 code #49231 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Wednesday, August 17, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, August 24, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, August 31, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, September 7, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, September 14, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, September 21, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, September 28, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, October 12, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, October 19, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, October 26, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, November 2, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, November 9, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, November 16, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm