Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Try Archery Experience

view options Have a 11 to 18 year old at home who wants to try archery?
Visit an archery club practice, learn the range rules, basics of shooting a bow, get to check out different kinds of bows & arrows and try your new archery skills on the range.
Your archer will have a good idea what archery at the JCC is all about and decide if lessons or to joining the club is the best next step.
Try archery Experience Schedule
Tuesday and Thursday: 6:30 -7:30 pm
Sundays: 10: 00 to 1:00 PM
Coach Yale Nogin is a USA Archery Level 3 coach. We practice at the MJCCA’s amazing outdoor 8 lane archery range.
All equipment for Archery will be provided. 
*Please note the $18 registration fee is good toward attending 1 archery practice on the available listed dates and times.
date time location fee age code
date Try Archery Experience
Sunday, Tuesday, Thursday, 01.03.2021 - 05.30.2021 (1 session)
time Time Varies
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $18.00 age 11 - 18 Years code #46817 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Sunday, January 3, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, January 5, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, January 7, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Sunday, January 10, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, January 12, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, January 14, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Sunday, January 17, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, January 19, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, January 21, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Sunday, January 24, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, January 26, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, January 28, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Sunday, January 31, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, February 2, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, February 4, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Sunday, February 7, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, February 9, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, February 11, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Sunday, February 14, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, February 16, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, February 18, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Sunday, February 21, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, February 23, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, February 25, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Sunday, February 28, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, March 2, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, March 4, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Sunday, March 7, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, March 9, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, March 11, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Sunday, March 14, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, March 16, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, March 18, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Sunday, March 21, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, March 23, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, March 25, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Sunday, March 28, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, March 30, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, April 1, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Sunday, April 4, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, April 6, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, April 8, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Sunday, April 11, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, April 13, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, April 15, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Sunday, April 18, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, April 20, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, April 22, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Sunday, April 25, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, April 27, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, April 29, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Sunday, May 2, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, May 4, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, May 6, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Sunday, May 9, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, May 11, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, May 13, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Sunday, May 16, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, May 18, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, May 20, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Sunday, May 23, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, May 25, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, May 27, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Sunday, May 30, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm