Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Tween Gymnastics

view options Our 10+ classes are for all skill levels. Girls will work at their own level improving strength, coordination and gymnastics skills in a fun, social environment.
date time location fee age code
date Tween Gymnastics
Thursdays, 01.14.2021 - 03.11.2021 (9 sessions)
time 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $180.00 age 10 - 15 Years code #46770 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Thursday, January 14, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, January 21, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, January 28, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, February 4, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, February 11, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, February 18, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, February 25, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, March 4, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, March 11, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
date Tween Gymnastics
Thursdays, 03.18.2021 - 05.20.2021 (9 sessions)
time 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $180.00 age 10 - 15 Years code #47113 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Thursday, March 18, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, March 25, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, April 1, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, April 15, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, April 22, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, April 29, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, May 6, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, May 13, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, May 20, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm