Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Ulpan Or Hebrew Courses

view options Ulpan Or is taught in more than 50 schools in North America, South America, and Australia, and is the official provider of Hebrew programs to the American Embassy in Israel.
Ulpan Or has developed a revolutionary methodology for learning Hebrew online or in-person called Rapid Language Acquisition (RLA). RLA allows students to learn Hebrew rapidly, while making the ancient language of Hebrew come alive today in a fun and welcoming environment.
Join our trained instructor and a cohort of fellow Atlantans in these 16-week conversational Hebrew class. Class time includes conversation, group interaction, and independent study with teacher supervision. These courses include 16 weekly classes as well as individual, self-paced online work between classes.
We offer Beginner, Intermediate, and Advanced level courses. If you have a question about your level, please email Brill.Institute@atlantajcc.org.
The fee includes access to the Ulpan Or website for the duration of the course.
Visit ulpanor.com for more information about the outstanding curriculum that will help you achieve your goal to speak Hebrew!
date time location fee age code
date Ulpan Or Beginner Hebrew: December - April
Thursdays, 11.17.2022 - 03.16.2023 (16 sessions)
time 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
location Virtual fee $240.00
Open to the Community
age code #50968 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Thursday, November 17, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, December 1, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, December 8, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, December 15, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, December 22, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, January 12, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, January 19, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, January 26, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, February 2, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, February 9, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, February 16, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, February 23, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, March 2, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, March 9, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, March 16, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
date Ulpan Or Advanced Hebrew: December-April
Mondays, 12.05.2022 - 04.17.2023 (16 sessions)
time 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
location Virtual fee $240.00
Open to the Community
age 18 - 120 Years code #50959 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Monday, December 5, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, December 12, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, December 19, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, January 9, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, January 23, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, January 30, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, February 6, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, February 13, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, February 20, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, February 27, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, March 6, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, March 13, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, March 20, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, March 27, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, April 3, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, April 17, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
date Ulpan Or Intermediate Hebrew: December- April
Mondays, 12.05.2022 - 04.17.2023 (16 sessions)
time 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
location Virtual fee $240.00
Open to the Community
age 18 - 120 Years code #50960 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Monday, December 5, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, December 12, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, December 19, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, January 2, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, January 9, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, January 23, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, January 30, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, February 6, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, February 13, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, February 20, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, February 27, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, March 6, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, March 13, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, March 20, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, March 27, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, April 3, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, April 17, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm