Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

USTA Business Women – Summer ’24

view options Be a part of the largest tennis organization in the United States and enjoy the thrill of competitive team match play by joining an MJCCA USTA team. Matches consist of singles and doubles play. Practice dates and times are dependent on level and will be communicated by the team captains.
date time location fee age code
date USTA Business Women, Level 3.5 Low & Level 3.5, Captains Hawkins, Wolk, & Kahn
Tuesdays, 05.14.2024 - 07.09.2024 (8 sessions)
time 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $170.00 age 18 Years + code #55483 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Tuesday, May 14, 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
Tuesday, May 21, 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
Tuesday, May 28, 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
Tuesday, June 4, 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
Tuesday, June 11, 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
Tuesday, June 18, 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
Tuesday, June 25, 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
Tuesday, July 9, 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
date USTA Business Women, Level 3.0, Captain Sam Dorfman
Thursdays, 05.16.2024 - 07.11.2024 (8 sessions)
time 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $170.00 age 18 Years + code #55485 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Thursday, May 16, 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday, May 23, 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday, May 30, 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday, June 6, 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday, June 13, 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday, June 20, 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday, June 27, 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday, July 11, 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm
date USTA Business Women, Level 3.0, Captain Lori Agin
Thursdays, 05.16.2024 - 07.11.2024 (8 sessions)
time 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $170.00 age 18 Years + code #55484 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Thursday, May 16, 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Thursday, May 23, 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Thursday, May 30, 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Thursday, June 6, 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Thursday, June 13, 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Thursday, June 20, 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Thursday, June 27, 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Thursday, July 11, 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm