Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Virtual Shabbat Sing

view options Shabbat songs, blessings and birthday celebration with Rabbi Glusman for young children and families. Our weekly Virtual Shabbat Sing is FREE and open to all. No registration required.


Watch on Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/WeinsteinSchool/live
date time location fee age code
date Virtual Shabbat Sing
Fridays, 01.22.2021 - 05.21.2021 (19 sessions)
time 10:00 am - 10:15 am
location Virtual fee Free and open to the community
Open to the Community
age code #46827 Join on Facebook
Schedule
Friday, January 22, 10:00 am - 10:15 am
Friday, January 29, 10:00 am - 10:15 am
Friday, February 5, 10:00 am - 10:15 am
Friday, February 12, 10:00 am - 10:15 am
Friday, February 26, 10:00 am - 10:15 am
Friday, March 5, 10:00 am - 10:15 am
Friday, March 12, 10:00 am - 10:15 am
Friday, March 19, 10:00 am - 10:15 am
Friday, March 26, 10:00 am - 10:15 am
Friday, April 2, 10:00 am - 10:15 am
Friday, April 9, 10:00 am - 10:15 am
Friday, April 16, 10:00 am - 10:15 am
Friday, April 23, 10:00 am - 10:15 am
Friday, April 30, 10:00 am - 10:15 am
Friday, May 7, 10:00 am - 10:15 am
Friday, May 14, 10:00 am - 10:15 am
Friday, May 21, 10:00 am - 10:15 am