Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

WNFL Flag Football – Spring ’23

view options Huddle Up and get ready for Flag Football! We are excited to watch our players showcase their amazing catches and elusive runs. Our co-ed Flag Football league will play games on Sundays between 3PM-5PM. The younger divisions will play during the first time slots of the day moving to the older divisions. Teams will have the option to practice during the week depending on their coach’s availability. 


Players are allowed to wear cleats (no metal spikes), gloves, and a mouthpiece. Players will receive a uniform to participate in.
date time location fee age code
date WNFL
Sundays, 02.26.2023 - 05.14.2023 (11 sessions)
time 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Community $275.00
Member $195.00
age Grade 7 - Grade 10 code #51100 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Sunday, February 26, 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, March 5, 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, March 12, 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, March 19, 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, March 26, 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, April 9, 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, April 16, 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, April 23, 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, April 30, 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, May 7, 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, May 14, 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm