Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Women’s Pickleball League

view options Come join America's fastest-growing sport and be part of our pickleball league. Our league format is competitive and fun and includes weekly matches and an end of the season championship tournament! Matches will be played weekly on Saturdays.


Players will be drafted onto a team and teams will compete in 3 weekly matches.


All skill levels are welcome but players must know basic rules and how to keep score.


This league is for Women Only.
date time location fee age code
date Women's Pickleball League
Saturdays, 01.07.2023 - 03.11.2023 (10 sessions)
time 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $150.00
Community $190.00
age 18 Years + code #51047 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Saturday, January 7, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Saturday, January 14, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Saturday, January 21, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Saturday, January 28, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Saturday, February 4, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Saturday, February 11, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Saturday, February 18, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Saturday, February 25, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Saturday, March 4, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Saturday, March 11, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm