Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Xcel Gold/Platinum Gymnastics Team

view options Our USAG Xcel Gold and Platinum teams are for the gymnast with a skill level equivalent to Level 4 or above that wants to train in a more relaxed environment with less of a time commitment, but still progress and compete. Placement between Gold and Platinum levels is based on skill ability, level requirements and competitive success. USAG Gold and Platinum compete in the spring and practice 9 hours a week. 
date time location fee age code
date Xcel Gold/Platinum Gymnastics Team
Sundays, 07.05.2020 - 05.02.2021 (11 sessions)
time 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $3245.00 age 4 - 18 Years code #45396 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Sunday, July 5, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, August 2, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, September 6, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, November 1, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, December 6, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, January 3, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, February 7, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, March 7, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, April 4, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, May 2, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm