Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Xcel Silver – Fall ’24

view options Invite Only


Xcel Silver Team Summer Registration


*This program may involve participation in competitions and events on Fridays and/or Saturdays in collaboration with third parties. These events are not currently included on the program's schedule, and details will be shared as they are confirmed during the course of the program.
date time location fee age code
date Xcel Silver Team
Mondays, Wednesdays, 08.05.2024 - 05.28.2025 (82 sessions)
time 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $2400 + $50 Reg Fee age code #55547 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Monday, August 5, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, August 7, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, August 12, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, August 14, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, August 19, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, August 21, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, August 26, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, August 28, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, September 4, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, September 9, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, September 11, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, September 16, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, September 18, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, September 23, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, September 25, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, September 30, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 2, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, October 7, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 9, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, October 14, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 16, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, October 21, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 23, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, October 28, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 30, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, November 4, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 6, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, November 11, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 13, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, November 18, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 20, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, November 25, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, December 2, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, December 4, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, December 9, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, December 11, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, December 16, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, December 18, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, December 23, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, December 30, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, January 6, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, January 8, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, January 13, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, January 15, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, January 20, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, January 22, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, January 27, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, January 29, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, February 3, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, February 5, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, February 10, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, February 12, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, February 17, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, February 19, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, February 24, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, February 26, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, March 3, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, March 5, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, March 10, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, March 12, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, March 17, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, March 19, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, March 24, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, March 26, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, March 31, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, April 2, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, April 7, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, April 9, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, April 16, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, April 21, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, April 23, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, April 28, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, April 30, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, May 5, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, May 7, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, May 12, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, May 14, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, May 19, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, May 21, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, May 26, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, May 28, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm