Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Yiddish “Vinkl” (The Yiddish Corner)

view options A fun discussion group in Yiddish (mostly) to learn vocabulary and popular idioms in Yiddish. No prior Yiddish knowledge required.
date time location fee age code
date Yiddish Vinkl" (The Yiddish Corner)"
Wednesdays, 03.10.2021 - 09.15.2021 (27 sessions)
time 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
location Virtual fee Free and open to the community
Open to the Community
age 60 Years + code #47173 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Wednesday, March 10, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Wednesday, March 17, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Wednesday, March 24, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Wednesday, March 31, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Wednesday, April 7, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Wednesday, April 14, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Wednesday, April 21, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Wednesday, April 28, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Wednesday, May 5, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Wednesday, May 12, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Wednesday, May 19, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Wednesday, May 26, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Wednesday, June 2, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Wednesday, June 9, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Wednesday, June 16, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Wednesday, June 23, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Wednesday, June 30, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Wednesday, July 7, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Wednesday, July 14, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Wednesday, July 21, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Wednesday, July 28, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Wednesday, August 4, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Wednesday, August 11, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Wednesday, August 18, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Wednesday, August 25, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Wednesday, September 1, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Wednesday, September 15, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm