Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Young Adult Basketball League – Fall ’24

view options Join our BRAND NEW young adult basketball league and elevate your game! Whether you're a seasoned player or just looking for fun, our league offers competitive play, and a vibrant community. Sign up today and be part of something special!


Games will be full court or cross court, depending on the number of players who register.


This league is intended for players from 20-32 years old.
date time location fee age code
date Young Adult Basketball League
Tuesdays, 08.20.2024 - 10.22.2024 (10 sessions)
time 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $120.00
Community $165.00
age 18 Years + code #55554 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Tuesday, August 20, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, August 27, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, September 3, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, September 10, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, September 17, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, September 24, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 1, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 8, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 15, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 22, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm