Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Youth Recreational Archery Club

view options The youth archery club is designed to get younger archers who are excited about archery going in this amazing Olympic sport. We focus on technique and having FUN!
We warm up, review technique and practice with our bows by shooting balloons, playing archery tic tac toe and other games.
Youth Archery Club Schedule:
Sundays: 3:30pm - 5pm
Coach Yale Nogin is a USA Archery Level 3 coach. We practice at the MJCCA’s amazing outdoor 8 lane archery range.
Equipment for Archery will be provided & participants are welcome to bring their own as well.
date time location fee age code
date Youth Recreational Archery Club - March
Sundays, 03.07.2021 - 03.21.2021 (3 sessions)
time 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Community $91.00
Member $67.50
age 7 - 10 Years code #47101 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Sunday, March 7, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Sunday, March 14, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Sunday, March 21, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
date Youth Recreational Archery Club - April
Sundays, 04.11.2021 - 05.02.2021 (4 sessions)
time 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Community $121.50
Member $90.00
age 7 - 10 Years code #47102 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Sunday, April 11, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Sunday, April 18, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Sunday, April 25, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Sunday, May 2, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
date Youth Recreational Archery Club - May
Sundays, 05.09.2021 - 05.30.2021 (4 sessions)
time 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Community $121.50
Member $90.00
age 7 - 10 Years code #47103 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Sunday, May 9, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Sunday, May 16, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Sunday, May 23, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Sunday, May 30, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm