Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Melton: Purposes of Jewish Living

view options Join us for a weekly women's discussion of ancient and modern responses to many of the major issues of Jewish thought and theology. Why do Jews believe as they do? What are the big questions of life and how do Jewish thinkers answer these questions? This is part 2 of a 2-part course.
Instructor: Judy Stolovitz
date time location fee age code
date Melton: Purposes of Jewish Living Part 2
Thursdays, 08.22.2024 - 12.12.2024 (12 sessions)
time 8:30 am - 10:00 am
location Weber School fee $240.00
Open to the Community
age 18 - 120 Years code #54764 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Thursday, August 22, 8:30 am - 10:00 am
Thursday, August 29, 8:30 am - 10:00 am
Thursday, September 5, 8:30 am - 10:00 am
Thursday, September 12, 8:30 am - 10:00 am
Thursday, September 19, 8:30 am - 10:00 am
Thursday, October 10, 8:30 am - 10:00 am
Thursday, October 24, 8:30 am - 10:00 am
Thursday, October 31, 8:30 am - 10:00 am
Thursday, November 7, 8:30 am - 10:00 am
Thursday, November 14, 8:30 am - 10:00 am
Thursday, November 28, 8:30 am - 10:00 am
Thursday, December 5, 8:30 am - 10:00 am
Thursday, December 12, 8:30 am - 10:00 am