Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

MJCCA Hoops Academy – Fall ’24

view options Welcome to Hoops Academy, where every dribble, shot, and moment on the court is a step towards greatness! Join us in the pursuit of basketball excellence, where skill meets passion and champions are crafted. Our dynamic coaching, state-of-the-art facilities, and immersive training programs will elevate your game to new heights. Whether you're a rookie or a seasoned player, Hoops Academy is your ultimate destination for mastering the game and becoming a true hoop sensation!


Athletes can expect to improve their dribbling, shooting, defense, and conditioning while also learning the skills it takes to be a great teammate.
date time location fee age code
date MJCCA Hoops Academy: Jr. Varsity (12:00pm)
Sundays, 08.18.2024 - 10.27.2024 (10 sessions)
time 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $240.00
Community $320.00
age Pre-K - Grade 1 code #55111 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Sunday, August 18, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Sunday, August 25, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Sunday, September 8, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Sunday, September 15, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Sunday, September 22, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Sunday, September 29, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Sunday, October 6, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Sunday, October 13, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Sunday, October 20, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Sunday, October 27, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
date MJCCA Hoops Academy: Jr. Varsity (1:00pm)
Sundays, 08.18.2024 - 10.27.2024 (10 sessions)
time 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $240.00
Community $320.00
age Pre-K - Grade 1 code #55112 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Sunday, August 18, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sunday, August 25, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sunday, September 8, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sunday, September 15, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sunday, September 22, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sunday, September 29, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sunday, October 6, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sunday, October 13, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sunday, October 20, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sunday, October 27, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
date MJCCA Hoops Academy: Advanced Skills Training
Tuesdays, 08.20.2024 - 10.29.2024 (11 sessions)
time 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $330.00
Community $430.00
age Grade 2 - Grade 6 code #55108 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Tuesday, August 20, 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
Tuesday, August 27, 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
Tuesday, September 3, 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
Tuesday, September 10, 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
Tuesday, September 17, 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
Tuesday, September 24, 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
Tuesday, October 1, 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
Tuesday, October 8, 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
Tuesday, October 15, 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
Tuesday, October 22, 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
Tuesday, October 29, 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
date MJCCA Hoops Academy: Beginner Skills Training
Thursdays, 08.22.2024 - 10.31.2024 (7 sessions)
time 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $168.00
Community $230.00
age Grade 2 - Grade 6 code #55109 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Thursday, August 22, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, August 29, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, September 5, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, September 12, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, September 19, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, September 26, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, October 10, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, October 31, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm