Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Twisting 3’s – Fall ’24

view options Van/Trolley transportation to/from the Weinstein school is included, actual class time is 45 minutes.


Girls & Boys, Age 3 (must be 3 by 8/11/24)
August 11 – December 19
Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays 1:30-2:30 pm
Sundays, 10:00-10:45 am


Twisting 3's gymnastics classes are designed to provide your child with a fun, safe, and creative gymnastics environment, while introducing basic skills on all 4 events – vault, bars, beam and floor. The class encourages coordination, strength and motor development.
date time location fee age code
date Twisting 3's - Sunday
Sundays, 08.11.2024 - 12.15.2024 (16 sessions)
time 10:00 am - 10:45 am
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $352.00 age 3 - 4 Years code #54813 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Sunday, August 11, 10:00 am - 10:45 am
Sunday, August 18, 10:00 am - 10:45 am
Sunday, August 25, 10:00 am - 10:45 am
Sunday, September 8, 10:00 am - 10:45 am
Sunday, September 15, 10:00 am - 10:45 am
Sunday, September 22, 10:00 am - 10:45 am
Sunday, September 29, 10:00 am - 10:45 am
Sunday, October 6, 10:00 am - 10:45 am
Sunday, October 13, 10:00 am - 10:45 am
Sunday, October 20, 10:00 am - 10:45 am
Sunday, October 27, 10:00 am - 10:45 am
Sunday, November 3, 10:00 am - 10:45 am
Sunday, November 10, 10:00 am - 10:45 am
Sunday, November 17, 10:00 am - 10:45 am
Sunday, December 8, 10:00 am - 10:45 am
Sunday, December 15, 10:00 am - 10:45 am
date Twisting 3's - Monday
Mondays, 08.12.2024 - 12.16.2024 (17 sessions)
time 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $374.00 age 3 - 4 Years code #54814 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Monday, August 12, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Monday, August 19, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Monday, August 26, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Monday, September 9, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Monday, September 16, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Monday, September 23, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Monday, September 30, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Monday, October 7, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Monday, October 14, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Monday, October 21, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Monday, October 28, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Monday, November 4, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Monday, November 11, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Monday, November 18, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Monday, December 2, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Monday, December 9, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Monday, December 16, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
date Twisting 3's - Tuesday
Tuesdays, 08.13.2024 - 12.17.2024 (18 sessions)
time 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $396.00 age 3 - 4 Years code #54815 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Tuesday, August 13, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Tuesday, August 20, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Tuesday, August 27, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Tuesday, September 3, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Tuesday, September 10, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Tuesday, September 17, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Tuesday, September 24, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Tuesday, October 1, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Tuesday, October 8, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Tuesday, October 15, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Tuesday, October 22, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Tuesday, October 29, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Tuesday, November 5, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Tuesday, November 12, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Tuesday, November 19, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Tuesday, December 3, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Tuesday, December 10, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Tuesday, December 17, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
date Twisting 3's - Wednesday
Wednesdays, 08.14.2024 - 12.18.2024 (18 sessions)
time 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $396.00 age 3 - 4 Years code #54816 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Wednesday, August 14, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, August 21, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, August 28, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, September 4, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, September 11, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, September 18, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, September 25, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, October 2, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, October 9, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, October 16, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, October 23, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, October 30, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, November 6, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, November 13, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, November 20, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, November 27, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, December 4, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, December 11, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, December 18, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
date Twisting 3's - Thursday
Thursdays, 08.15.2024 - 12.19.2024 (15 sessions)
time 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $330.00 age 3 - 4 Years code #54817 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Thursday, August 15, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, August 22, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, August 29, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, September 5, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, September 12, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, September 19, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, September 26, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, October 10, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, October 31, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, November 7, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, November 14, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, November 21, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, December 5, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, December 12, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, December 19, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm