Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Department Directory

Have a question about a program or MJCCA service offering? Please reach out to the appropriate department and a staff member will respond quickly to assist you.

Department Email Phone
Acounting/Billing accounting.helpdesk@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4009
Adult Sports Leagues adultsportsleagues@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4062
Art arts@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4073
Aquatics aquatics@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3862
BBYO bbyo@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3899
Blonder Family Dept. for Special Needs blonder@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3690
Book Festival of the MJCCA bookfestival@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3981
Camp Barney Medintz campbarney@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3844
Club J clubj@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4058
Culinary Arts arts@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4065
Dance dance@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4049
Development donate@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4140
Family Programs familyprograms@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4161
Fitness Center fitness@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4020
Gymnastics gymnastics@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4045
Inclusion inclusion@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3886
Jewish Education brill.institute@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4153
Kid Zone kidzone@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4094
Mature Adults matureadults@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4170
Membership membership@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4060
MJCCA Box Office boxoffice@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4002
MJCCA Day Camps camps@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4004
Preschool Special Needs inclusion@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3886
Preschool Vacation Camp kidzone@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3830
School’s Out Camp schoolsout@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4004
Sophie Hirsh Srochi Discovery Center shsdc@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3834
Sports Classes youthsportsclasses@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4062
Sports Rehabilitation Center 678.812.2643
Swim Lessons swimlessons@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3862
Tennis tennis@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4041
Theater Classes arts@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4073
The Schiff School & Camp Schiff preschool@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3770
The Sunshine School & Camp Billi Marcus preschool@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3714
The Weinstein School & Camp Marie Benator preschool@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3834
Young Adult Sports Leagues youngadults@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3899
Young Adults youngadults@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3899
Youth Sports Leagues mjccayouthsports@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4062

Name/Title Email Phone
Jared Powers
Chief Executive Officer
leadership@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4000
David Fried
Chief Program Officer
leadership@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4000
Janel Margaretta
Chief Development & Communications Officer
leadership@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4000
Keely Sime
Chief Marketing Officer
leadership@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4000
Janice Wolf
Chief Financial & Administrative Officer
leadership@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4000
Erika Barnes
Senior Development Associate and Managing Director of Special Needs and Outreach
Erika.Barnes@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4144
Michele Chambers
Director of Information Systems
Michele.Chambers@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4112
Miriam Friedman
Senior Director, Philanthropic Strategy
Miriam.Friedman@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4148
Rabbi Brian Glusman
Director of Engagement
Rabbi.Glusman@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4161
Karl Hydrick
Director of Security
Karl.Hydrick@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3995
Abby Lesorgen
Senior Director of BBYO
Abby.Lesorgen@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3899
Ting Liu
Controller
Ting.Liu@atlantajcc.org 678.812.41427
Pam Morton
Director of Arts & Authors
Pam.Morton@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3981
Rick Murphy
Director of Facilities
Rick.Murphy@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3698
Antonia Preston
Director of HR
Antonia.Preston@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4113
Frances Raffield
Director of Budgets & Financial Reporting
Frances.Raffield@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4121
Meryl Rindsberg
Director of Membership
Meryl.Rindsberg@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3795
Amy Royals
Director of Annual Giving
Amy.Royals@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4131
Jodi Sonenshine
Director of Day Camps and Club J
Jodi.Sonenshine@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3761
Kim Sucan
Director of Preschools
Kim.Sucan@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3834