Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Department Directory

Have a question about a program or MJCCA service offering? Please reach out to the appropriate department and a staff member will respond quickly to assist you.

Department Email Phone
Acounting/Billing accounting@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4009
Adult Sports Leagues adultsportsleagues@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4053
Aquatics aquatics@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3861
BBYO bbyo@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3970
Blonder Family Dept. for Special Needs blonder@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4091
Book Festival of the MJCCA bookfestival@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4005
Camp Barney Medintz campbarney@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3844
Club J clubj@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3761
Dance dance@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4049
Development donate@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4140
Family Programs familyprograms@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4161
Fitness Center groupfitness@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4022
Gymnastics gymnastics@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4046
Inclusion inclusion@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4094
Jewish Education brill.institute@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3723
Kid Zone/Youth Zone kidzone@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3830
Mature Adults matureadults@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3861
Membership membership@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4060
MJCCA Box Office boxoffice@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4002
MJCCA Day Camps camps@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4004
Preschool Special Needs inclusion@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4094
Preschool Vacation Camp kidzone@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3830
School’s Out Camp schoolsout@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4004
Sophie Hirsh Srochi Discovery Center shsdc@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3834
Sports Classes youthsportsclasses@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4052
Sports Performance youthsportsperformance@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4024
Sports Rehabilitation Center 678.812.2643
Swim Lessons swiminstruction@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3861
Tennis tennis@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4041
The Schiff School & Camp Schiff schiff@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3770
The Sunshine School & Camp Billi Marcus sunshine@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3714
The Weinstein School & Camp Marie Benator weinstein@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3800
Young Adult Sports Leagues youngadults@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4055
Young Adults youngadults@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4055
Youth Sports Leagues youthsportsleagues@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4052
Name/Title Email Phone
Jared Powers
Chief Executive Officer
leadership@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4000
Janel Margaretta
Chief Development Officer
leadership@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4000
Jim Mittenthal
Chief Program Officer, Residential Camping
leadership@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4000
Aida Rosario
Chief People Officer
leadership@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4000
Keely Sime
Chief Marketing Officer
leadership@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4000
Janice Wolf
Chief Financial & Administrative Officer
leadership@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4000
Erika Barnes
Senior Development Associate and Managing Director of Special Needs and Outreach
Erika.Barnes@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4144
Bergan Burnett
Controller
Bergan.Burnett@atlantajcc.org 678.812.41422
Michele Chambers
Director of Information Systems
Michele.Chambers@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4112
Miriam Friedman
Director of Donor Relations
Miriam.Friedman@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4148
Rabbi Brian Glusman
Director of Engagement
Rabbi.Glusman@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4161
Adrian Green
Director of IT
Adrian.Green@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3995
Karl Hydrick
Director of Security
Karl.Hydrick@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3995
Abby Lesorgen
Director of BBYO
Abby.Lesorgen@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3899
Pam Morton
Director of the Book Festival of the MJCCA
Pam.Morton@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3981
Rick Murphy
Director of Facilities
Rick.Murphy@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3698
Hannah O’Donoghue
Director of Membership
Hannah.ODonoghue@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4061
Frances Raffield
Director of Budgets & Financial Reporting
Frances.Raffield@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4121
Meryl Rindsberg
Senior Program Director
Meryl.Rindsberg@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3795
Amy Royals
Director of Annual Giving
Amy.Royals@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4131
Jodi Sonenshine
Director of Day Camps and Club J
Jodi.Sonenshine@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3761
Kim Sucan
Director of Preschools
Kim.Sucan@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3834