Contact the MJCCA
Your Name: 
 
First Name
Last Name
 
Phone:
Email:  
Best time to call:
 Morning (8 am to noon)  Afternoon (noon to 5 pm)
 Evening (5 pm to 9 pm)  
I am interested in:
 I'd like a 14-day guest pass
Message:

Before submitting this form, please click on the link below to move the contents of box "A" into box "B" leaving the first box empty.

A: B: Click to Move


 

Call us at 678.812.4000

Contact Us

You can connect with your MJCCA any time via phone, email, social media, or in person.

» Our senior management, listed below and, the staff members in our Department Directory are ready to discuss upcoming programs, answer a question, or help you register for a class.

» Sign up to receive e-newsletters and email updates about upcoming programs and events. Stay connected through Facebook, follow us on Twitter, and join the conversation. View the latest videos of our programs and events.

» The MJCCA is a place to hang out at the pool with friends, join in a pickup basketball game, enjoy Kid Zone child care while you work out in the Fitness Center, participate in enriching events and education, and give your child the gift of meeting the friends they’ll keep for life. Contact us today to take a tour.

» Our semi-annual program guide can be downloaded for an overview of the breadth of what we offer and the age groups we serve.

Name/Title E-mail Phone
Jared Powers
Chief Executive Officer
leadership@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4000
Janel Margaretta
Chief Development & Communications Officer
leadership@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4000
Jim Mittenthal
Chief Program Officer, Residential Camping
leadership@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4000
Janice Wolf
Chief Financial & Administrative Officer
leadership@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4000
Aida Rosario
Chief People Officer
leadership@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4000

Erika Barnes
Senior Development Associate, and Managing Director of Special Needs and Outreach
Erika.Barnes@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4144
Michele Chambers
Manager, Database Projects
Michele.Chambers@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4112
Zak Elfenbein
Senior Athletics and Fitness Director
Zachary.Elfenbein@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4051
Miriam Friedman
Director of Philanthropic Initiatives
Miriam.Friedman@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4148
Brian Glusman
Rabbi
Rabbi.Glusman@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4161
Adrian Green
Director of IT
Adrian.Green@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4111
Karl Hydrick
Director of Security
Karl.Hydrick@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3995
Elizabeth Knapp
Director of Blonder Family Department for Special Needs
Elizabeth.Knapp@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4095
Rick Murphy
Facilities Director
Rick.Murphy@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3698
Hannah O'Donoghue
Director of Membership
Hannah.ODonoghue@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4061
Frances Raffield
Director of Budgets & Financial Reporting
Frances.Raffield@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4121
Meryl Rindsberg
Senior Program Director
Meryl.Rindsberg@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3795
Amy Royals
Director of Annual Giving
Amy.Royals@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4143
Keely Sime
Senior Director of Marketing
Keely.Sime@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4131
Jodi Sonenshine
Director of Day Camps and Club J
Jodi.Sonenshine@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3761
Kim Sucan
Director of Preschools
Kim.Sucan@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3834

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg    

The MJCCA’s Inclusion Program strives to provide the necessary accommodations and flexibility for youth who require additional support so they may access the transformative opportunities available at the MJCCA. Our Inclusion Team collaborates with parents, educators, and staff to determine if successful program placement is possible. These youth and their families are then supported by our Inclusion Team through program accommodations and may also receive individualized assistance. Click here for more information.