Contact the MJCCA
Your Name: 
 
First Name
Last Name
 
Phone:
Email:  
Best time to call:
 Morning (8 am to noon)  Afternoon (noon to 5 pm)
 Evening (5 pm to 9 pm)  
I am interested in:
 I'd like a 14-day guest pass
Message:
Call us at 678.812.4000

Contact Us

You can connect with your MJCCA any time via phone, email, social media, or in person.

» Our senior management, listed below and, the staff members in our Department Directory are ready to discuss upcoming programs, answer a question, or help you register for a class.

» Sign up to receive e-newsletters and email updates about upcoming programs and events. Stay connected through Facebook, follow us on Twitter, and join the conversation. View the latest videos of our programs and events.

» The MJCCA is a place to hang out at the pool with friends, join in a pickup basketball game, enjoy Kid Zone child care while you work out in the Fitness Center, participate in enriching events and education, and give your child the gift of meeting the friends they’ll keep for life. Contact us today to take a tour.

» Our semi-annual program guide can be downloaded for an overview of the breadth of what we offer and the age groups we serve.

Name/Title E-mail Phone
Jared Powers
Chief Executive Officer
leadership@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4000
Janel Margaretta
Chief Development & Communications Officer
leadership@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4000
Jim Mittenthal
Chief Program Officer, Residential Camping
leadership@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4000
Janice Wolf
Chief Financial & Administrative Officer
leadership@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4000

Zak Elfenbein
Senior Athletics and Fitness Director
Zachary.Elfenbein@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4051
Meryl Rindsberg
Senior Program Director
Meryl.Rindsberg@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3795

Erika Barnes
Senior Development Associate, and Managing Director of Special Needs and Outreach
Erika.Barnes@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4144
Michele Chambers
Manager, Database Projects
Michele.Chambers@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4112
Miriam Friedman
Director of Philanthropic Initiatives
Miriam.Friedman@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4148
Brian Glusman
Rabbi
Rabbi.Glusman@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4161
Adrian Green
Director of IT
Adrian.Green@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4111
Karl Hydrick
Director of Security
Karl.Hydrick@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3995
Elizabeth Knapp
Director of Blonder Family Department for Special Needs
Elizabeth.Knapp@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4095
Lisa Lebovitz
Director of Development
Lisa.Lebovitz@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4147
Rick Murphy
Facilities Director
Rick.Murphy@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3698
Hannah O'Donoghue
Director of Membership
Hannah.ODonoghue@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4061
Frances Raffield
Director of Budgets & Financial Reporting
Frances.Raffield@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4121
Aida Rosario
Director of HR
Aida.Rosario@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4114
Amy Royals
Director of Annual Giving
Amy.Royals@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4143
Keely Sime
Director of Marketing
Keely.Sime@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4131
Jodi Sonenshine
Director of Day Camps and Club J
Jodi.Sonenshine@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3761
Kim Sucan
Director of Preschools
Kim.Sucan@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3834

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg