Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Cartwheels – Spring ’24

view options Cartwheels gymnastics classes are ideal for beginners. Gymnasts are introduced to all four gymnastics events: vault, uneven bars, balance beam, and floor exercise. This class will focus on introductory skills, basic strength and techniques needed to progress to the next level. This class is open to boys and girls.
date time location fee age code
date Cartwheels - Sunday
Sundays, 01.07.2024 - 05.12.2024 (15 sessions)
time 11:00 am - 11:55 am
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $330.00 age 5 - 8 Years code #54213 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Sunday, January 7, 11:00 am - 11:55 am
Sunday, January 21, 11:00 am - 11:55 am
Sunday, January 28, 11:00 am - 11:55 am
Sunday, February 4, 11:00 am - 11:55 am
Sunday, February 11, 11:00 am - 11:55 am
Sunday, February 25, 11:00 am - 11:55 am
Sunday, March 3, 11:00 am - 11:55 am
Sunday, March 10, 11:00 am - 11:55 am
Sunday, March 17, 11:00 am - 11:55 am
Sunday, March 24, 11:00 am - 11:55 am
Sunday, April 14, 11:00 am - 11:55 am
Sunday, April 21, 11:00 am - 11:55 am
Sunday, April 28, 11:00 am - 11:55 am
Sunday, May 5, 11:00 am - 11:55 am
Sunday, May 12, 11:00 am - 11:55 am
date Cartwheels - Monday
Mondays, 01.08.2024 - 05.13.2024 (14 sessions)
time 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $330.00 age 5 - 8 Years code #54215 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Monday, January 8, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Monday, January 22, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Monday, January 29, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Monday, February 5, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Monday, February 12, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Monday, February 26, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Monday, March 4, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Monday, March 11, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Monday, March 18, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Monday, March 25, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Monday, April 1, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Monday, April 8, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Monday, April 15, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Monday, May 6, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Monday, May 13, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
date Cartwheels - Tuesday
Tuesdays, 01.09.2024 - 05.14.2024 (16 sessions)
time 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $352.00 age 5 - 8 Years code #54228 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Tuesday, January 9, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Tuesday, January 16, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Tuesday, January 23, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Tuesday, January 30, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Tuesday, February 6, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Tuesday, February 13, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Tuesday, February 20, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Tuesday, February 27, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Tuesday, March 5, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Tuesday, March 12, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Tuesday, March 19, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Tuesday, March 26, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Tuesday, April 9, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Tuesday, April 16, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Tuesday, May 7, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Tuesday, May 14, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
date Cartwheels - Wednesday - 3:00pm
Wednesdays, 01.10.2024 - 05.15.2024 (17 sessions)
time 3:00 pm - 3:55 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $374.00 age 5 - 8 Years code #54216 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Wednesday, January 10, 3:00 pm - 3:55 pm
Wednesday, January 17, 3:00 pm - 3:55 pm
Wednesday, January 24, 3:00 pm - 3:55 pm
Wednesday, January 31, 3:00 pm - 3:55 pm
Wednesday, February 7, 3:00 pm - 3:55 pm
Wednesday, February 14, 3:00 pm - 3:55 pm
Wednesday, February 21, 3:00 pm - 3:55 pm
Wednesday, February 28, 3:00 pm - 3:55 pm
Wednesday, March 6, 3:00 pm - 3:55 pm
Wednesday, March 13, 3:00 pm - 3:55 pm
Wednesday, March 20, 3:00 pm - 3:55 pm
Wednesday, March 27, 3:00 pm - 3:55 pm
Wednesday, April 10, 3:00 pm - 3:55 pm
Wednesday, April 17, 3:00 pm - 3:55 pm
Wednesday, May 1, 3:00 pm - 3:55 pm
Wednesday, May 8, 3:00 pm - 3:55 pm
Wednesday, May 15, 3:00 pm - 3:55 pm
date Cartwheels - Wednesday - 5:30pm
Wednesdays, 01.10.2024 - 05.15.2024 (17 sessions)
time 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $374.00 age 5 - 8 Years code #54217 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Wednesday, January 10, 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm
Wednesday, January 17, 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm
Wednesday, January 24, 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm
Wednesday, January 31, 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm
Wednesday, February 7, 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm
Wednesday, February 14, 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm
Wednesday, February 21, 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm
Wednesday, February 28, 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm
Wednesday, March 6, 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm
Wednesday, March 13, 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm
Wednesday, March 20, 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm
Wednesday, March 27, 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm
Wednesday, April 10, 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm
Wednesday, April 17, 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm
Wednesday, May 1, 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm
Wednesday, May 8, 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm
Wednesday, May 15, 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm
date Cartwheels - Thursday - 5:00pm
Thursdays, 01.11.2024 - 05.16.2024 (18 sessions)
time 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $396.00 age 5 - 8 Years code #54220 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Thursday, January 11, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, January 18, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, January 25, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, February 1, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, February 8, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, February 15, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, February 22, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, February 29, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, March 7, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, March 14, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, March 21, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, March 28, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, April 11, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, April 18, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, April 25, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, May 2, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, May 9, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, May 16, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
date Cartwheels - Thursday - 3:00pm
Thursdays, 01.11.2024 - 05.16.2024 (18 sessions)
time 3:00 pm - 3:55 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $396.00 age 5 - 8 Years code #54254 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Thursday, January 11, 3:00 pm - 3:55 pm
Thursday, January 18, 3:00 pm - 3:55 pm
Thursday, January 25, 3:00 pm - 3:55 pm
Thursday, February 1, 3:00 pm - 3:55 pm
Thursday, February 8, 3:00 pm - 3:55 pm
Thursday, February 15, 3:00 pm - 3:55 pm
Thursday, February 22, 3:00 pm - 3:55 pm
Thursday, February 29, 3:00 pm - 3:55 pm
Thursday, March 7, 3:00 pm - 3:55 pm
Thursday, March 14, 3:00 pm - 3:55 pm
Thursday, March 21, 3:00 pm - 3:55 pm
Thursday, March 28, 3:00 pm - 3:55 pm
Thursday, April 11, 3:00 pm - 3:55 pm
Thursday, April 18, 3:00 pm - 3:55 pm
Thursday, April 25, 3:00 pm - 3:55 pm
Thursday, May 2, 3:00 pm - 3:55 pm
Thursday, May 9, 3:00 pm - 3:55 pm
Thursday, May 16, 3:00 pm - 3:55 pm
date Cartwheels - Friday
Fridays, 01.12.2024 - 05.17.2024 (18 sessions)
time 3:00 pm - 3:55 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $396.00 age 5 - 8 Years code #54221 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Friday, January 12, 3:00 pm - 3:55 pm
Friday, January 19, 3:00 pm - 3:55 pm
Friday, January 26, 3:00 pm - 3:55 pm
Friday, February 2, 3:00 pm - 3:55 pm
Friday, February 9, 3:00 pm - 3:55 pm
Friday, February 16, 3:00 pm - 3:55 pm
Friday, February 23, 3:00 pm - 3:55 pm
Friday, March 1, 3:00 pm - 3:55 pm
Friday, March 8, 3:00 pm - 3:55 pm
Friday, March 15, 3:00 pm - 3:55 pm
Friday, March 22, 3:00 pm - 3:55 pm
Friday, March 29, 3:00 pm - 3:55 pm
Friday, April 12, 3:00 pm - 3:55 pm
Friday, April 19, 3:00 pm - 3:55 pm
Friday, April 26, 3:00 pm - 3:55 pm
Friday, May 3, 3:00 pm - 3:55 pm
Friday, May 10, 3:00 pm - 3:55 pm
Friday, May 17, 3:00 pm - 3:55 pm