Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Debra “Debbie” Sonenshine SOAR Basketball

view options A Blonder favorite, SOAR Basketball is back and better than ever. This year, we will still have a fun and active basketball league, but with an added focus on skill development and retention. You’ll have a great time, all while improving your ball handling, footwork, shooting, passing, defense, and rebounding. This is open to those with all levels of ability and experience.
date time location fee age code
date SOAR Basketball
Tuesdays, Sundays, 11.28.2023 - 02.04.2024 (16 sessions)
time Time Varies
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Community $270.00
Member $240.00
age 16 Years + code #52442 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Tuesday, November 28, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Sunday, December 3, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, December 5, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Sunday, December 10, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, December 12, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Sunday, December 17, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, January 7, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, January 9, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Sunday, January 14, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, January 16, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Sunday, January 21, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, January 23, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Sunday, January 28, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, January 30, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Sunday, February 4, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, February 4, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm