Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Ulpan Or Hebrew Course

view options Ulpan Or is taught in more than 50 schools in North America, South America, and Australia, and is the official provider of Hebrew programs to the American Embassy in Israel.
Ulpan Or has developed a revolutionary methodology for learning Hebrew online or in-person called Rapid Language Acquisition (RLA). RLA allows students to learn Hebrew rapidly, while making the ancient language of Hebrew come alive today in a fun and welcoming environment.
Join our trained instructor and a cohort of fellow Atlantans in these 8-week or 16-week conversational Hebrew class. Class time includes conversation, group interaction, and independent study with teacher supervision. These courses include either 8 weekly or 16 weekly classes as well as individual, self-paced online work between classes.
We offer Beginner, Advanced, and Multi-Level courses. If you have a question about your level, please email Brill.Institute@atlantajcc.org.
The fee includes access to the Ulpan Or website for the duration of the course.
Visit ulpanor.com for more information about the outstanding curriculum that will help you achieve your goal to speak Hebrew!
date time location fee age code
date Ulpan Or Summer Hebrew Course: Advanced
Mondays, 07.18.2022 - 11.28.2022 (16 sessions)
time 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
location Virtual fee $240.00
Open to the Community
age 18 - 120 Years code #49424 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Monday, July 18, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, July 25, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, August 1, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, August 8, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, August 15, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, August 22, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, August 29, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, September 12, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, September 19, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, October 3, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, October 24, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, October 31, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, November 7, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, November 14, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, November 21, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, November 28, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
date Ulpan Or Summer Hebrew Course: Intermediate
Mondays, 07.18.2022 - 11.28.2022 (16 sessions)
time 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
location Virtual fee $240.00
Open to the Community
age 18 - 120 Years code #49425 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Monday, July 18, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, July 25, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, August 1, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, August 8, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, August 15, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, August 22, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, August 29, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, September 12, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, September 19, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, October 3, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, October 24, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, October 31, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, November 7, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, November 14, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, November 21, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, November 28, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
date Ulpan Or Summer Hebrew Course: Beginners
Thursdays, 07.28.2022 - 11.10.2022 (16 sessions)
time 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
location Virtual fee $240.00
Open to the Community
age 18 - 120 Years code #50131 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Thursday, July 28, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, August 4, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, August 11, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, August 18, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, August 25, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, September 1, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, September 8, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, September 15, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, September 22, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, September 29, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, October 6, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, October 13, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, October 20, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, October 27, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, November 3, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, November 10, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm