Our Leadership

MJCCA Senior Management READ BIOS >
Jared Powers
Chief Executive Officer
Janel Margaretta
Chief Development & Communications Officer
Jim Mittenthal
Chief Program Officer
Residential Camping
Janice Wolf
Chief Financial & Administrative Officer
Aida Rosario
Chief People Officer
2020-21 Board of Directors:

Sammy Grant, Chair
Lee N. Katz, Vice Chair
Margo Marks, Secretary
Evan Toporek, Treasurer

Lillie Axelrod
Ron M. Brill
Steven Cadranel
Etta Raye Hirsch
Howie Hyman
Michael Kay

Doug Kuniansky
Josh Rosenberg
Amy Rubin
Brian Seitz
Michelle Simon
Rick Slagle
Todd Starr
Garrett Van de Grift

Ken Winkler, ex officio


The MJCCA’s Inclusion Program strives to provide the necessary accommodations and flexibility for youth who require additional support so they may access the transformative opportunities available at the MJCCA. Our Inclusion Team collaborates with parents, educators, and staff to determine if successful program placement is possible. These youth and their families are then supported by our Inclusion Team through program accommodations and may also receive individualized assistance. Click here for more information.