Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc
Program Date Time Age
program Chris Wallace, Countdown bin Laden date Thursday 09.23.2021 time 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm age view details Buy Tickets
program Joe Posnanski, The Baseball 100 date Tuesday 10.05.2021 time 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm age view details Buy Tickets
program Tracy Walder, The Unexpected Spy date Thursday 10.07.2021 time 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm age view details Buy Tickets
program Jewish Women's Fund of Atlanta: 2020 Hindsight date Sunday 10.10.2021 time 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm age view details Buy Tickets
program Mindy Weisel, After: The Obligation of Beauty date Wednesday 10.13.2021 time 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm age view details Buy Tickets
program Marie Benedict and Victoria Christopher Murray, The Personal Librarian: A Novel date Monday 10.25.2021 time 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm age view details Buy Tickets
program Jasmine Roth (HGTV), House Story: Insider Secrets to the Perfect Home Renovation date Wednesday 10.27.2021 time 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm age view details Buy Tickets
program Michael Bar-Zohar, The Mossad Amazons: The Amazing Women in the Israeli Secret S date Tuesday 11.02.2021 time 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm age view details Buy Tickets
program Mark Oppenheimer, Squirrel Hill date Sunday 11.07.2021 time 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm age view details Buy Tickets
program Lucy Adlington, The Dressmakers of Auschwitz date Sunday 11.07.2021 time 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm age view details Buy Tickets
program Nicole Krauss, To Be a Man: Stories date Monday 11.08.2021 time 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm age view details Buy Tickets
program Dorie Greenspan, Baking with Dorie: A Cookbook date Tuesday 11.09.2021 time 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm age view details Buy Tickets
program Andrew Lawler, Under Jerusalem date Thursday 11.11.2021 time 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm age view details Buy Tickets
program Andrew Feiler, A Better Life for Their Children date Sunday 11.14.2021 time 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm age view details Buy Tickets
program Alice Hoffman, The Book of Magic: A Novel date Monday 11.15.2021 time 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm age view details Buy Tickets
program Nick Davis, Competing with Idiots date Tuesday 11.16.2021 time 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm age view details Buy Tickets
program Ivan Maisel, I Keep Trying to Catch His Eye date Wednesday 11.17.2021 time 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm age view details Buy Tickets

Have program questions?